State of Play returns tomorrow, September 13 – PlayStation.Blog

With the Tokyo Game Show fast approaching, it’s almost time to celebrate the incredible creative contributions of the Japanese game development community. And it’s also the perfect time to launch another inventory.

State of Play returns tomorrow, Tuesday, September 13, with a new live stream at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. EST / 11:00 p.m. BST. You can watch it live on Twitch and YouTube.

For tomorrow’s show, we’ll have some great updates from our amazing Japanese partners, plus a few more surprises from developers around the world.

Expect around 20 minutes of reveals, new updates and new gameplay footage for 10 games coming to PS5, PS4 and PS VR2.

Until tomorrow!

Regarding co-streaming and video on demand (VOD)

Please note that this broadcast may include copyrighted content (e.g. licensed music) that PlayStation does not control. We welcome and celebrate our amazing co-broadcasters and creators, but licensing agreements beyond our control may interfere with any co-broadcasts or VOD archives of this show. If you plan to save this show as VOD to create recap videos or to repost clips or segments from the show, we recommend that you omit any copyrighted music.


Source link