Preston Bus announces Christmas 2021 timetables

Photo: Mike McNiven

Preston Bus has now published its timetables for the holiday season.









Advertising

Christmas hours will run from Monday, December 20 to Tuesday, January 4, 2022.

Read more: Preston Bus hijacks bus line 12 again due to further vandalism along Fishergate Hill

The buses will operate as follows:

  • Monday 20, Tuesday 21, Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 December – Normal service on Saturday
  • Friday December 24 – Saturday service with early arrival
  • Saturday December 25 – No service
  • Sunday December 26 – The following services will operate with a special daytime schedule: 6, 8, 23, 35 and 100
  • Monday December 27 and Tuesday December 28 – Normal Sunday service
  • Wednesday December 29 and Thursday December 30 – Normal Saturday service
  • Friday December 31 – Normal Saturday service
  • Saturday January 1 – No service
  • Sunday January 2 and Monday January 3 – Normal Sunday service
  • Tuesday January 4 – Resumption of normal hours

For more information visit – http://www.prestonbus.co.uk/

Read more: See the latest news and headlines from Preston


Source link